Party Time.

We started out our evening at “The Roof Lounge” of the Park Hyatt hotel.  It is a small little lounge that has a great view of the city.  I was pleased to see that they had a few craft beers on the menu except that they charged $9 and up for a bottle.  We then moved on to the Duke of York.  I was not expecting to find a beer that I hadn’t reviewed yet but was pleased to see they had the Hop City Lawn Chair Weisse.  The rest of the evening was too foggy to put into words!

About the Beer – I did not review this beer as I was out to socialize not to take notes.  What I can tell you is that the beer was on the lighter side of wheat beers.  This would be a good introduction to wheat beers for the uninitiated.

Would I Drink it Again? – Probably not, it is a little on the light side for my tastes.

