Maybe I should have saved this for the World Cup?

This will be short and sweet today.  Christoffel is two for two of the beers that I have reviewed.  They just plain make good beers!

For a review on another excellent Christoffel beer, follow the link: PATRON SAINT OF TRAVEL – BEER #45

About the Beer – It pours a foggy pale straw colour with a large eggwhite head.  The aroma was of grains, cheese, floral, and herbal hops.  This is a very creamy beer.  The taste was of herbs, citrus, and a tiny bit of sweetness.  The finish was nicely bittered.  Very thirst quenching.

Would I Drink it Again? – I can’t believe I am saying this about a Pilsner but yes I will drink it again!

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

