Can you believe it has been 13 Mexican beers so far?

Brew – Dos Equis Ambar 4.7% ABV, 355mlDos Equis Ambar

Brewer – Cuauhtémoc Moctezuma Brewery

StyleVienna Lager

CountryMexico

PurchasedBally Hoo

Can you believe it has been almost 14 days of Mexican beer?  It actually seems longer than that for me.  I can’t say it has been easy finding them all.  I am not use to actually having to make plans to search for beer while on vacation.  Sticking my butt in a beach chair and not moving for 2 weeks is a little more my usual pace.  I know, I know….quit complaining Matt.  Life is really rough!!

About the Beer – No pour test as I was not offered a glass and I was to thirsty to wait!  It smelled of sweet malt and some hops.  The taste was all sweet malt and a bit of toasted flavour but no hops??  It has a crisp finish that was very dry.

Would I Drink it Again? – Yes.  No skunk, crisp, and refreshing.  Goes well with Fajitas by the way!

